The Hyades Rim campaign currently consists of four mini-campaigns, each named after their respective starting Flashpoint (FP):

I. The Periphery Is A Harsh Mistress
II. Jinxed
III. It Came From The Rim
IV. God Mecha

Completing any of these starting FPs will unlock the next phase of their respective mini-campaigns, with the use of forced events to link both phase one and phase two Flashpoints, which are listed next: 

V. Petty Tyrants And Bandit Kingdoms
VI. Paradise City
VII. The Death's Mask
VIII. Here Might Be Dragons

Phase three Flashpoints require all of the phase two flashpoints and events to be completed before they start appearing.

IX. Barbarians At The Gates
X. First Lord
XI. Horse Latitudes
XII. Dark Forest

Article information

Added on

Written by