Skyrim Special Edition

File information

Last updated

Original upload

Created by

Nalusa Chito

Uploaded by


Virus scan

Safe to use

Tags for this mod

About this mod

Think you've done everything there is to do in Skyrim? Guess again! More stuff to do when you roleplay! Set of objective based goals for roleplaying character archetypes in interactive checklist format. Extend your roleplaying experience.

Permissions and credits

Even More stuff for you to do when you roleplay!

I may have gotten a little carried away on this one....

Do you enjoy roleplaying in Skyrim, but find that you quickly run out of things
to do that make sense for your character?
That's why I created Goals for Roleplaying.Inside you'll find 15 different character
archetypes to roleplay as. Each has several  flavorful lore-friendly objectives
to complete. They are presented in an interactive checklist format
and each goal includes a little flavor text to get you inspired. There is also
a list of restricted actions for each archetype, to make the experience more
challenging. Feel free to use whichever goals or restrictions make sense to
you, and add your own to make your roleplay as fun as possible.

If anyone would like to use the content contained within this document for
other mods, quest creation, or whatever, please go ahead and do
so, just remember reference me and give me credit. Thanks.

Also, I do not own any of the artwork in this document, images are taken from screenshots and
concept art of Skyrim, which is owned by Bethesda Softworks. Nor have created,
or assisted in the creating of any of the mods mentioned in this document. If
you are a creator of any of the aforementioned and are dissatisfied with this
work, contact me and I will make the appropriate changes. So please nobody sue

Be sure to check out Volume 1. Here:

And please feel free to post a little about your experiences! I love feedback and community involvement!

Download info: This currently does not interact with any mod manager and does not have mcm functionality. It's a .pdf file.
Manually download and unzip it. Comes with full color  and black and white (printable) versions.

Content Listing

Volume 1:

1.   Bandit
2.   Daedra
3.   Dragon Priest
4.   Falmer Servant
5.   Forsworn
6.   Hunter
7.   Necromancer
8.   Orc Warchief
9.   Pirate
10. Vampire
11. Warrior of the Divines

Volume 2:
1.   Civillian
2.   College Archmage
3.   Dunmer Paragon
4.   Dwemer Archaeologist
5.   Fighter's Guildmaster
6.   Greybeard
7.   Imperial Soldier
8.   Legendary Blacksmith
9.   Master Assassin
10. Stormcloak Warrior
11. Telvanni Wizard
12. Thalmor Agent
13. Thief Extraordinaire
14. Tycoon
15. Werewolf

Having trouble deciding where to start? Pick up a book and flip to a random page or go to a random website, find the 8th letter on that page, and consult the following chart:

A.  Bandit
B.  Daedra
C.  Dragon Priest
D.  Falmer Servant
E.  Forsworn
F.  Hunter
G .Necromancer
H. Orc Warchief
I.  Pirate
J. Vampire
K. Warrior of the Divines
L. Civillian
M. College Archmage
N. Dunmer Paragon
O. Dwemer Archaeologist
P. Fighter's Guildmaster
Q. Greybeard
R. Imperial Soldier
S. Legendary Blacksmith
T. Master Assassin
U. Stormcloak Warrior
V. Telvanni Wizard
W.Thalmor Agent
X. Thief Extraordinaire
Y. Tycoon
Z. Werewolf