0 of 0

File information

Last updated

Original upload

Created by

Gianmarco Leone

Uploaded by


Virus scan

Safe to use



View as plain text

Orchestral music album which enhance Skyrim music world. None of the tracks replace an existing track: they just expand Skyrim musical palette.
All tracks are original and composed by Gianmarco Leone -

Complete tracklist:
1- Dawn of Hope [exploration]
2- Enchanted Forest [exploration]
3- The Coming of Spring [town]
4- Following the Master [exploration]
5- The Betrayal [dungeon]
6- Escape from the Ambush [combat]
7- The Hidden Path [dungeon]
8- A Peaceful Clearing [town]
9- The Kingdom from Here [exploration]
10- Time of Revenge [combat]

You can listen to the tracks and download the album - DRM free - from here:


Simply extract the zip in the Data folder under your Skyrim installation directory