Dawn of Hope Music Addon by Gianmarco Leone
Skyrim » Audio - SFX, Music, and Voice
Added: 09/05/2012 - 07:44PM
Updated: 02/01/2017 - 10:58AM

501 Endorsements

1.2 Latest version

6,178 Unique D/Ls

12,074 Total D/Ls

54,583 Total Views

Uploaded by gmlion


Last updated at 10:58, 2 Jan 2017 Uploaded at 19:44, 9 May 2012

New version uploaded (1.2)! Volume correction and smaller size.
Endorse if it works, otherwise leave a comment! Thank you :)


Orchestral music album which enhance Skyrim music world. None of the tracks replace an existing track: they just expand Skyrim musical palette.
All tracks are original and composed by Gianmarco Leone -

Complete tracklist:
1- Dawn of Hope [exploration]
2- Enchanted Forest [exploration]
3- The Coming of Spring [town]
4- Following the Master [exploration]
5- The Betrayal [dungeon]
6- Escape from the Ambush [combat]
7- The Hidden Path [dungeon]
8- A Peaceful Clearing [town]
9- The Kingdom from Here [exploration]
10- Time of Revenge [combat]

You can listen to the tracks here:


Simply extract the zip in the Data folder under your Skyrim installation directory