Assassin's Creed Odyssey

Video information

Added on

Uploaded by

ROHITTULSYAN

About this video

If you like the Video Please do Subscribe, Like, Share and Comment.
Please do Subscribe to Our YouTube Gaming Channels

? Tof Gaming:- https://www.youtube.com/c/TofGaming
? AllPaladins:-https://www.youtube.com/c/AllPaladins
? Twitter:- https://twitter.com/AllPaladins
? Facebook Page:- https://www.facebook.com/tofgaming92
? Twitch:- https://www.twitch.tv/allpaladinstofgaming
? Mixer: - https://mixer.com/AllPaladinsTofGaming
? Discord: - AllPaladins/TofGaming#6716
? Discord Paladins Server: - https://discord.gg/rdPdPb6

? Donate us Via The Following Links:- ?
? Donate via Paytm :- ₹50 http://p-y.tm/i-awmXH, ₹100 http://p-y.tm/fM1-mXH, ₹150 http://p-y.tm/aC-tDDa
? Patreon:- https://www.patreon.com/TofPaladins
? StreamLabs:- https://streamlabs.com/allpaladins
? Support via PayPal:- https://www.paypal.me/allpaladins
? Membership(AllPaladins):- https://gaming.youtube.com/watch?v=PvFcrf6n4N0&action=sponsor
? Membership(Tof Gaming):- https://gaming.youtube.com/watch?v=zDTbDytRaac&action=sponsor
? You Can Donate Via Superchat When the Channel is Live Streaming

?Buy Games Using Below Affiliate Referral Links (This Helps Channel to Grow):-?

? Instant Gaming Affiliate Links:- (?igr=TofGaming) Use Below link to buy the Game ?

*Far Cry New Dawn: - https://www.instant-gaming.com/en/3333-buy-key-uplay-far-cry-new-dawn/?igr=TofGaming

*JUMP FORCE: - https://www.instant-gaming.com/en/3208-buy-key-steam-jump-force/?igr=TofGaming

*DiRT Rally 2.0: - https://www.instant-gaming.com/en/3188-buy-key-steam-dirt-rally-20/

*LEFT ALIVE: - https://www.instant-gaming.com/en/2295-buy-key-steam-left-alive/?igr=TofGaming

*Devil May Cry 5: - https://www.instant-gaming.com/en/2670-buy-key-steam-devil-may-cry-5/?igr=TofGaming

*The Division 2: - https://www.instant-gaming.com/en/2467-buy-key-uplay-the-division-2/?igr=TofGaming

*Anthem: - https://www.instant-gaming.com/en/2137-buy-key-origin-anthem/?igr=TofGaming

*Sekiro: Shadows Die Twice(Eu): - https://www.instant-gaming.com/en/3325-buy-key-steam-sekiro-shadows-die-twice/?igr=TofGaming

*Outward: - https://www.instant-gaming.com/en/3231-buy-key-steam-outward/?igr=TofGaming

*Rage 2(EU):- https://www.instant-gaming.com/en/2603-buy-key-rage-2/?igr=TofGaming

*Crackdown 3:- https://www.instant-gaming.com/en/2114-buy-key-xboxplayanywhere-crackdown-3-pc-xbox-one/?igr=TofGaming

? Green Man Gaming Affiliate Links:- (?tap_a=1964-996bbb&tap_s=315218-3109ed) Use Below link to buy the Game ?

*Far Cry New Dawn: - https://www.greenmangaming.com/games/far-cry-new-dawn-pc/?tap_a=1964-996bbb&tap_s=315218-3109ed

*RESIDENT EVIL 2 / BIOHAZARD RE:2 Deluxe Edition: - https://www.greenmangaming.com/games/resident-evil-2-deluxe-edition-pc/?tap_a=1964-996bbb&tap_s=315218-3109ed

*Battlefleet Gothic: Armada 2: - https://www.greenmangaming.com/games/battlefleet-gothic-armada-2/?tap_a=1964-996bbb&tap_s=315218-3109ed

*ACE COMBAT™ 7: SKIES UNKNOWN: - https://www.greenmangaming.com/games/ace-combat-7-skies-unknown-pc/?tap_a=1964-996bbb&tap_s=315218-3109ed

*JUMP FORCE: - https://www.greenmangaming.com/games/jump-force-pc/?tap_a=1964-996bbb&tap_s=315218-3109ed

*DiRT Rally 2.0: - https://www.greenmangaming.com/games/dirt-rally-20-pc/?tap_a=1964-996bbb&tap_s=315218-3109ed

*Dead or Alive 6: - https://www.greenmangaming.com/games/dead-or-alive-6-pc/?tap_a=1964-996bbb&tap_s=315218-3109ed

*LEFT ALIVE: - https://www.greenmangaming.com/games/left-alive-pc/?tap_a=1964-996bbb&tap_s=315218-3109ed

*Devil May Cry 5: - https://www.greenmangaming.com/games/devil-may-cry-5-pc/?tap_a=1964-996bbb&tap_s=315218-3109ed

*The Division 2: - https://www.greenmangaming.com/games/tom-clancys-the-division-2-pc/?tap_a=1964-996bbb&tap_s=315218-3109ed

*God Eater 3:- https://www.greenmangaming.com/games/god-eater-3-pc/?tap_a=1964-996bbb&tap_s=315218-3109ed

*Mortal Kombat 11:- https://www.greenmangaming.com/games/mortal-kombat-11-pc/?tap_a=1964-996bbb&tap_s=315218-3109ed

*Rage 2:- https://www.greenmangaming.com/games/rage-2-pc/?tap_a=1964-996bbb&tap_s=315218-3109ed

?My PC Specs?

Processor:- Intel i7 2600K
Graphics Card:- GTX 1050Ti
Benchmark Graphic Cards:- GTX 1050Ti, GTX 750Ti, GTX 970
RAM:- DDR3 1600 MHZ 12GB RAM
Power Supply:- Cooler Master 600W
OS:- Windows 10 Pro 64Bit Latest Version
Nvidia Drivers:- Latest Version

#AssassinsCreedOdyssey, #losttales11,

0 comments