SKYRIM
  • 6 January 2017 15:53:52

    Upcoming AMA with Elianora

    posted by BlindJudge Interviews

    On Sunday the 15th January, we are holding an AMA (Ask Me Anything) with Elianora, one of Nexus Mods most prolific mod authors, and creator of some beautiful abodes, armours and gear for the Bethesda games Skyrim, Fallout 4 and Fallout New Vegas. We would love for you to come and be a part of it.

    Our previous AMA with Dark0ne, the owner of Nexus Mods, went down incredibly well with the community and gave people an opportunity to ask whatever they desired. The questions varied wildly from ‘the future of this website’ to ‘his favourite vehicle’ and everything in-between. However, we had a number of comments saying that although some people couldn’t make the date to listen, they would have loved to have submitted a question - so I made a tiny form to do just that for the Elianora AMA.

    (This form is no longer active)

    This event will be hosted live on our Discord server in a dedicated AMA channel. This will be created closer to the event and details on how to join will be given out in a separate news post.

    It will be 7 pm UK (UTC) time, translating to the following times in other areas: 9 pm EET / 11 am PST / 1 pm CST / 2 pm EST

    If you are not in any of those areas, then check http://www.worldtimebuddy.com/ for your timezone.

    Please put a note in your diary and don’t forget to get those questions in.

Comments (223)